Home, Sweet Home

I’ve just finished high school, boy that’s a relief. Senior year for me was just filled with stress and anxiety. I’m from Saint Louis, for those of you who don’t know where that is, it’s located in Missouri. Soon, I will be heading to Chicago in the fall for my college freshmen year. I can’t reveal my university due to many reasons. If you’re wondering what my major will be, then check the about page. I honestly love STL (short for Saint Louis) because there’s so many things to do here such as visiting the Saint Louis Art Museum, if you’re interested in art of course! But you could also go for just the fun of it! My best friend and I would go there just to take artsy pictures. STL is known for its Arch, it’s a 630 foot monument that symbolizes America’s expansion. The weather surprisingly wasn’t too bad this year, just a few snowy days here and there. But it’s sad to say I will be leaving in a few months and I don’t know how I feel about this because I’ve never been away from home by myself before! Fingers crossed I won’t get lost in Chicago. STL Kaldi's Coffee

Leave a Reply

